A recent issue of the U of T Dentistry magazine highlighted a number of Alumni who have made a significant impact on the profession.  These distinguished alumni include a number of ICD Fellows:  Carolyn Poonwoo, Anne Dale, John B. MacDonald, Tina Meisami, Edwin Yen and Elizabeth MacSween.  Congratulations to these Fellows for being recognized by U of T!