Class Oath

President Cliff Swanlund administers the Oath to Heather Torrie on behalf of the Class (standing). Heather Torrie receives the Oath on behalf of the Class (standing).

President Cliff Swanlund makes presentations

President Cliff Swanlund presents the Presidential Citation to Past President Bill MacInnis.   District 7 Regent Eric Hatfield accepts on behalf of Fellow MacInnis. President Swanlund presents the Presidential Citation to Regent Eric Hatfield on behalf of Fellow Bill MacInnis. President Cliff Swanlund presents Honorary Fellowship to Mr. Frank Bevilacqua. President Swanlund presents

Hotel Link for Charlottetown, PEI

Here is a link for the Hotel Reservations.   http://cda-dapei.ca/demo/hotel.php​   The two hotels that are closest to the Delta Prince Edward Hotel are the Rodd Charlottetown and the Holman Grand

ICD War Canoe Team

President Cliff Swanlund reports that a spirited ICD Ambassadors team made it through the first round of war canoe races held at Jasper Park Lodge but succumbed to a strong CDSPI team.   War Canoe Team

Class of 2017 Inducted

  The new Class of Fellows inducted in Toronto in May is 48 members strong!  Fellow John O’Keefe was awarded the Presidential Citation for his many contributions to the profession.  Mr. Claude Paul Boivin was made an  Honorary Fellow. Caption for the Class Photo. Class of 2017   Honorary Fellow Claude Paul Boivin Since